China Eastern Airlines Flight MU 775 Status

Nanjing, China to Tokyo, Japan

International flight MU 775 from Nanjing (NKG) China to Tokyo (NRT) Japan operated by China Eastern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Eastern Airlines (MU) 775 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Eastern Airlines Flight Status

MU 775
China Eastern Airlines

Scheduled 08:00 NKG Scheduled 12:00 NRT
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: NKG Arrival Airport: NRT
Departure Airport: Nanjing Lukou International Airport, Nanjing, China Arrival Airport: Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan
NKG Time Zone: GMT +8:00 NRT Time Zone: GMT +9:00
NKG Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 07:50 AM NRT Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 08:50 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2039 kms / 1267 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

China Eastern Airlines MU 775 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 08:00 12:00 (NKG) Nanjing (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 08:00 12:00 (NKG) Nanjing (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 08:00 12:00 (NKG) Nanjing (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled

MU 775 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-10 Tuesday 08:30 12:29 2 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (NRT) Tokyo Landed 12:29
2018-04-12 Thursday 08:20 11:59 2 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (NRT) Tokyo Landed 11:59
2018-04-05 Thursday 08:16 12:18 3 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (NRT) Tokyo Landed 12:18
2018-04-08 Sunday 08:44 None 2 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (NRT) Tokyo Unknown
2018-04-01 Sunday 08:32 12:24 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (NRT) Tokyo Landed 12:24
2018-04-03 Tuesday 09:11 13:13 3 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (NRT) Tokyo Landed 13:13
2018-04-24 Tuesday 08:20 12:08 2 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (NRT) Tokyo Landed 12:08
2018-04-19 Thursday 08:38 12:29 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (NRT) Tokyo Landed 12:29
2018-04-22 Sunday 08:40 None 2 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (NRT) Tokyo Unknown
2018-04-15 Sunday 08:48 None 2 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (NRT) Tokyo Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 09:00 12:42 2 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (NRT) Tokyo Landed 12:42