China Eastern Airlines Flight MU 583 Status

Shanghai, China to Los Angeles, United States

International flight MU 583 from Shanghai (PVG) China to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by China Eastern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Eastern Airlines (MU) 583 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Eastern Airlines Flight Status

MU 583
China Eastern Airlines

Scheduled 13:00 Estimated 13:10 PVG Scheduled 10:05 LAX
Estimated departure 13:10* Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: B Gate:
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PVG Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Shanghai, China Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
PVG Time Zone: GMT +8:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
PVG Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 15:10 PM LAX Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 00:10 AM
Flight Duration: 12 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 10435 kms / 6484 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Eastern Airlines MU 583 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 13:00 10:05 (PVG) Shanghai (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 13:00 10:05 (PVG) Shanghai (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 13:00 10:05 (PVG) Shanghai (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 13:00 10:05 (PVG) Shanghai (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 13:00 10:05 (PVG) Shanghai (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 13:00 10:05 (PVG) Shanghai (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 13:00 10:05 (PVG) Shanghai (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 13:00 10:05 (PVG) Shanghai (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

MU 583 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 13:52 09:57 11 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 09:57
2018-05-24 Thursday 14:08 10:00 10 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 10:00
2018-05-21 Monday 13:24 09:23 10 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 09:23
2018-05-22 Tuesday 13:36 09:44 11 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 09:44
2018-05-19 Saturday 13:30 09:22 10 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 09:22
2018-05-20 Sunday 13:23 09:07 10 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 09:07