China Eastern Airlines Flight MU 581 Status

Shanghai, China to Vancouver, Canada

International flight MU 581 from Shanghai (PVG) China to Vancouver (YVR) Canada operated by China Eastern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Eastern Airlines (MU) 581 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Eastern Airlines Flight Status

MU 581
China Eastern Airlines

Scheduled 13:30 PVG Scheduled 09:10 YVR
Unknown Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: M Gate:
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PVG Arrival Airport: YVR
Departure Airport: Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Shanghai, China Arrival Airport: Vancouver International Airport, Vancouver, Canada
PVG Time Zone: GMT +8:00 YVR Time Zone: GMT -8:00
PVG Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 15:19 PM YVR Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 00:19 AM
Flight Duration: 10 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9036 kms / 5615 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Eastern Airlines MU 581 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 13:30 09:10 (PVG) Shanghai (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 13:30 09:10 (PVG) Shanghai (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 13:30 09:10 (PVG) Shanghai (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 13:30 09:10 (PVG) Shanghai (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 13:30 09:10 (PVG) Shanghai (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 13:30 09:10 (PVG) Shanghai (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 13:30 09:10 (PVG) Shanghai (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 13:30 09:10 (PVG) Shanghai (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled

MU 581 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 14:02 08:59 9 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (YVR) Vancouver Landed 08:59
2018-05-24 Thursday 14:20 09:26 10 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (YVR) Vancouver Landed 09:26
2018-05-21 Monday 13:46 09:06 10 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (YVR) Vancouver Landed 09:06
2018-05-22 Tuesday 13:53 09:08 10 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (YVR) Vancouver Landed 09:08
2018-05-19 Saturday 14:01 09:06 10 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (YVR) Vancouver Landed 09:06
2018-05-20 Sunday 13:48 08:57 10 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (YVR) Vancouver Landed 08:57