China Eastern Airlines Flight MU 579 Status

Nanjing, China to Seoul, South Korea

International flight MU 579 from Nanjing (NKG) China to Seoul (ICN) South Korea operated by China Eastern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Eastern Airlines (MU) 579 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Eastern Airlines Flight Status

MU 579
China Eastern Airlines

Scheduled 08:00 Actual 08:11 NKG Scheduled 11:15 Estimated 11:27 ICN
Landed 11:27 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: NKG Arrival Airport: ICN
Departure Airport: Nanjing Lukou International Airport, Nanjing, China Arrival Airport: Incheon International Airport, Seoul, South Korea
NKG Time Zone: GMT +8:00 ICN Time Zone: GMT +9:00
NKG Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 15:16 PM ICN Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 16:16 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 941 kms / 584 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Eastern Airlines MU 579 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 08:00 11:15 (NKG) Nanjing (ICN) Seoul Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 08:00 11:15 (NKG) Nanjing (ICN) Seoul Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 08:00 11:15 (NKG) Nanjing (ICN) Seoul Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 08:00 11:15 (NKG) Nanjing (ICN) Seoul Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 08:00 11:15 (NKG) Nanjing (ICN) Seoul Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 08:01 11:15 (NKG) Nanjing (ICN) Seoul Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 08:00 11:15 (NKG) Nanjing (ICN) Seoul Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 08:00 11:15 (NKG) Nanjing (ICN) Seoul Scheduled

MU 579 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 08:18 11:07 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (ICN) Seoul Landed 11:07
2018-05-24 Thursday 08:17 11:02 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (ICN) Seoul Landed 11:02
2018-05-21 Monday 08:13 10:50 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (ICN) Seoul Landed 10:50
2018-05-22 Tuesday 08:09 10:53 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (ICN) Seoul Landed 10:53
2018-05-19 Saturday 08:18 11:01 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (ICN) Seoul Landed 11:01
2018-05-20 Sunday 08:20 11:10 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (ICN) Seoul Landed 11:10