China Eastern Airlines Flight MU 569 Status

Shanghai, China to Paris, France

International flight MU 569 from Shanghai (PVG) China to Paris (CDG) France operated by China Eastern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Eastern Airlines (MU) 569 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Eastern Airlines Flight Status

MU 569
China Eastern Airlines

Scheduled 13:00 Actual 14:13 PVG Scheduled 19:15 Estimated 20:02 CDG
Delayed Arrival 20:02 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 2E Gate:
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PVG Arrival Airport: CDG
Departure Airport: Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Shanghai, China Arrival Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France
PVG Time Zone: GMT +8:00 CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00
PVG Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 15:19 PM CDG Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 09:19 AM
Flight Duration: 12 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9286 kms / 5770 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Eastern Airlines MU 569 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 12:50 19:15 (PVG) Shanghai (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 12:50 19:15 (PVG) Shanghai (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 13:00 19:15 (PVG) Shanghai (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 12:50 19:15 (PVG) Shanghai (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 12:50 19:15 (PVG) Shanghai (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 12:50 19:15 (PVG) Shanghai (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 12:50 19:15 (PVG) Shanghai (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 12:50 19:15 (PVG) Shanghai (CDG) Paris Scheduled

MU 569 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 13:13 19:11 11 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (CDG) Paris Landed 19:11
2018-05-24 Thursday 13:19 18:53 11 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (CDG) Paris Landed 18:53
2018-05-21 Monday 13:13 18:28 11 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (CDG) Paris Landed 18:28
2018-05-22 Tuesday 13:21 None 12 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (CDG) Paris Unknown
2018-05-19 Saturday 14:11 19:33 11 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (CDG) Paris Landed 19:33
2018-05-20 Sunday 13:36 18:55 11 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (CDG) Paris Landed 18:55