China Eastern Airlines Flight MU 538 Status

Tokyo, Japan to Shanghai, China

International flight MU 538 from Tokyo (HND) Japan to Shanghai (SHA) China operated by China Eastern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Eastern Airlines (MU) 538 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Eastern Airlines Flight Status

MU 538
China Eastern Airlines

Scheduled 14:30 Actual 14:54 HND Scheduled 17:10 Estimated 16:39 SHA
Estimated Arrival 16:39 Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: HND Arrival Airport: SHA
Departure Airport: Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan Arrival Airport: Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport, Shanghai, China
HND Time Zone: GMT +9:00 SHA Time Zone: GMT +8:00
HND Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 16:05 PM SHA Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 15:05 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1780 kms / 1106 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Eastern Airlines MU 538 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 14:30 17:10 (HND) Tokyo (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 14:30 17:10 (HND) Tokyo (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 14:30 17:10 (HND) Tokyo (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 14:30 17:10 (HND) Tokyo (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 14:30 17:10 (HND) Tokyo (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 14:30 17:10 (HND) Tokyo (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 14:30 17:10 (HND) Tokyo (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 14:30 17:10 (HND) Tokyo (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled

MU 538 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 14:45 16:32 2 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (SHA) Shanghai Landed 16:32
2018-05-24 Thursday 14:40 16:32 2 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (SHA) Shanghai Landed 16:32
2018-05-21 Monday 14:46 16:21 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (SHA) Shanghai Landed 16:21
2018-05-22 Tuesday 14:41 16:35 2 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (SHA) Shanghai Landed 16:35
2018-05-19 Saturday 15:15 16:51 2 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (SHA) Shanghai Landed 16:51
2018-05-20 Sunday 14:50 16:17 2 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (SHA) Shanghai Landed 16:17