China Eastern Airlines Flight MU 5368 Status

Changsha, China to Shanghai, China

Domestic flight MU 5368 from Changsha (CSX) China to Shanghai (PVG) China operated by China Eastern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Eastern Airlines (MU) 5368 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Eastern Airlines Flight Status

MU 5368
China Eastern Airlines

Scheduled 07:50 CSX Scheduled 09:50 PVG
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CSX Arrival Airport: PVG
Departure Airport: Changsha Huanghua Airport, Changsha, China Arrival Airport: Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Shanghai, China
CSX Time Zone: GMT +8:00 PVG Time Zone: GMT +8:00
CSX Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 03:36 AM PVG Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 03:36 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 893 kms / 555 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Eastern Airlines MU 5368 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-26 Monday 07:50 09:50 (CSX) Changsha (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 07:50 09:50 (CSX) Changsha (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 07:50 09:50 (CSX) Changsha (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 07:50 09:50 (CSX) Changsha (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 07:50 09:50 (CSX) Changsha (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 07:50 09:50 (CSX) Changsha (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 07:50 09:50 (CSX) Changsha (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled

MU 5368 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-16 Friday 07:53 09:08 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (CSX) Changsha (PVG) Shanghai Landed 09:08
2018-02-17 Saturday 07:56 09:29 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (CSX) Changsha (PVG) Shanghai Landed 09:29
2018-02-14 Wednesday 07:43 08:55 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (CSX) Changsha (PVG) Shanghai Landed 08:55
2018-02-15 Thursday 07:53 09:13 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (CSX) Changsha (PVG) Shanghai Landed 09:13
2018-02-12 Monday 07:55 09:28 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (CSX) Changsha (PVG) Shanghai Landed 09:28
2018-02-13 Tuesday 07:51 09:12 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CSX) Changsha (PVG) Shanghai Landed 09:12
2018-02-18 Sunday 07:55 09:10 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (CSX) Changsha (PVG) Shanghai Landed 09:10