China Eastern Airlines Flight MU 530 Status

Nagoya, Japan to Shanghai, China

International flight MU 530 from Nagoya (NGO) Japan to Shanghai (PVG) China operated by China Eastern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Eastern Airlines (MU) 530 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Eastern Airlines Flight Status

MU 530
China Eastern Airlines

Scheduled 13:35 NGO Scheduled 15:30 PVG
Unknown Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: NGO Arrival Airport: PVG
Departure Airport: Chubu Centrair International Airport, Nagoya, Japan Arrival Airport: Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Shanghai, China
NGO Time Zone: GMT +9:00 PVG Time Zone: GMT +8:00
NGO Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 16:04 PM PVG Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 15:04 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1460 kms / 907 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Eastern Airlines MU 530 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 13:35 15:30 (NGO) Nagoya (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 13:35 15:30 (NGO) Nagoya (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 13:35 15:30 (NGO) Nagoya (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 13:35 15:30 (NGO) Nagoya (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 13:35 15:30 (NGO) Nagoya (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 13:35 15:30 (NGO) Nagoya (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 13:35 15:30 (NGO) Nagoya (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 13:35 15:30 (NGO) Nagoya (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled

MU 530 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 14:03 15:21 2 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (PVG) Shanghai Landed 15:21
2018-05-24 Thursday 14:05 15:28 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (PVG) Shanghai Landed 15:28
2018-05-21 Monday 14:31 15:39 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (PVG) Shanghai Landed 15:39
2018-05-22 Tuesday 13:49 14:59 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (PVG) Shanghai Landed 14:59
2018-05-19 Saturday 14:26 15:39 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (PVG) Shanghai Landed 15:39
2018-05-20 Sunday 14:01 15:17 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (PVG) Shanghai Landed 15:17