China Eastern Airlines Flight MU 523 Status

Shanghai, China to Tokyo, Japan

International flight MU 523 from Shanghai (PVG) China to Tokyo (NRT) Japan operated by China Eastern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Eastern Airlines (MU) 523 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Eastern Airlines Flight Status

MU 523
China Eastern Airlines

Scheduled 09:05 PVG Scheduled 12:50 NRT
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PVG Arrival Airport: NRT
Departure Airport: Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Shanghai, China Arrival Airport: Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan
PVG Time Zone: GMT +8:00 NRT Time Zone: GMT +9:00
PVG Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 07:51 AM NRT Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 08:51 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1799 kms / 1118 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Eastern Airlines MU 523 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 09:05 12:50 (PVG) Shanghai (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 09:05 12:50 (PVG) Shanghai (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 09:05 12:50 (PVG) Shanghai (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 09:05 12:50 (PVG) Shanghai (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 09:05 12:50 (PVG) Shanghai (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 09:05 12:50 (PVG) Shanghai (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 09:05 12:50 (PVG) Shanghai (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled

MU 523 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 09:12 None 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (NRT) Tokyo Unknown
2018-04-24 Tuesday 09:26 12:52 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (NRT) Tokyo Landed 12:52
2018-04-21 Saturday 09:38 13:12 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (NRT) Tokyo Landed 13:12
2018-04-22 Sunday 10:01 13:32 2 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (NRT) Tokyo Landed 13:32
2018-04-19 Thursday 09:28 None 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (NRT) Tokyo Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday 09:48 None 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (NRT) Tokyo Unknown
2018-04-25 Wednesday 10:35 14:07 2 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:07