China Eastern Airlines Flight MU 5197 Status

Beijing, China to Harbin, China

Domestic flight MU 5197 from Beijing (PEK) China to Harbin (HRB) China operated by China Eastern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Eastern Airlines (MU) 5197 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Eastern Airlines Flight Status

MU 5197
China Eastern Airlines

Scheduled 19:25 PEK Scheduled 21:25 HRB
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PEK Arrival Airport: HRB
Departure Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China Arrival Airport: Harbin Taiping International Airport, Harbin, China
PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00 HRB Time Zone: GMT +8:00
PEK Current Time: Tuesday 2018-06-19 16:46 PM HRB Current Time: Tuesday 2018-06-19 16:46 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 999 kms / 621 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Eastern Airlines MU 5197 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-27 Wednesday 19:25 21:25 (PEK) Beijing (HRB) Harbin Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 19:25 21:25 (PEK) Beijing (HRB) Harbin Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 19:25 21:25 (PEK) Beijing (HRB) Harbin Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 19:25 21:25 (PEK) Beijing (HRB) Harbin Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 19:25 21:25 (PEK) Beijing (HRB) Harbin Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 19:25 21:25 (PEK) Beijing (HRB) Harbin Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 19:25 21:25 (PEK) Beijing (HRB) Harbin Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 19:25 21:25 (PEK) Beijing (HRB) Harbin Scheduled

MU 5197 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-17 Sunday 19:49 21:19 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (HRB) Harbin Landed 21:19
2018-06-18 Monday 20:27 22:00 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (HRB) Harbin Landed 22:00
2018-06-15 Friday 20:15 21:51 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (HRB) Harbin Landed 21:51
2018-06-16 Saturday 19:37 21:26 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (HRB) Harbin Landed 21:26
2018-06-13 Wednesday None None 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (HRB) Harbin Unknown
2018-06-14 Thursday 00:01 01:36 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (HRB) Harbin Landed 01:36