China Eastern Airlines Flight MU 5108 Status

Beijing, China to Shanghai, China

Domestic flight MU 5108 from Beijing (PEK) China to Shanghai (SHA) China operated by China Eastern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Eastern Airlines (MU) 5108 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Eastern Airlines Flight Status

MU 5108
China Eastern Airlines

Scheduled 11:00 PEK Scheduled 13:20 SHA
Unknown Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PEK Arrival Airport: SHA
Departure Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China Arrival Airport: Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport, Shanghai, China
PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00 SHA Time Zone: GMT +8:00
PEK Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 15:08 PM SHA Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 15:08 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1075 kms / 668 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Eastern Airlines MU 5108 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 11:00 13:20 (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 11:00 13:20 (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 11:00 13:20 (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 11:00 13:20 (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 11:00 13:20 (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 11:00 13:20 (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 11:00 13:20 (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 11:00 13:20 (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled

MU 5108 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 11:16 12:58 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Landed 12:58
2018-05-24 Thursday 11:19 13:06 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Landed 13:06
2018-05-21 Monday 11:35 13:15 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Landed 13:15
2018-05-22 Tuesday 11:34 13:16 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Landed 13:16
2018-05-19 Saturday 11:39 13:21 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Landed 13:21
2018-05-20 Sunday 11:19 13:00 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Landed 13:00