China Eastern Airlines Flight MU 502 Status

Hong Kong, Hong Kong to Shanghai, China

International flight MU 502 from Hong Kong (HKG) Hong Kong to Shanghai (PVG) China operated by China Eastern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Eastern Airlines (MU) 502 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Eastern Airlines Flight Status

MU 502
China Eastern Airlines

Scheduled 12:50 HKG Scheduled 15:10 PVG
Unknown Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: HKG Arrival Airport: PVG
Departure Airport: Hong Kong International Airport, Hong Kong, Hong Kong Arrival Airport: Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Shanghai, China
HKG Time Zone: GMT +8:00 PVG Time Zone: GMT +8:00
HKG Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 15:12 PM PVG Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 15:12 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1252 kms / 778 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Eastern Airlines MU 502 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 12:50 14:55 (HKG) Hong Kong (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 12:50 15:10 (HKG) Hong Kong (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 12:50 15:10 (HKG) Hong Kong (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 12:50 15:10 (HKG) Hong Kong (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 12:50 14:55 (HKG) Hong Kong (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 12:50 15:10 (HKG) Hong Kong (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 12:50 14:55 (HKG) Hong Kong (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 12:50 14:55 (HKG) Hong Kong (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled

MU 502 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 13:16 15:25 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (PVG) Shanghai Landed 15:25
2018-05-24 Thursday 13:33 15:49 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (PVG) Shanghai Landed 15:49
2018-05-21 Monday 13:22 15:42 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (PVG) Shanghai Landed 15:42
2018-05-22 Tuesday 13:19 15:31 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (PVG) Shanghai Landed 15:31
2018-05-19 Saturday 13:14 15:19 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (PVG) Shanghai Landed 15:19
2018-05-20 Sunday 13:09 15:19 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (PVG) Shanghai Landed 15:19